Great Days Out with tasty extras

Book yourself a Great Day Out packed full of inclusions, so that all you need to think about is getting to your local departure point on time. We've put together a collection of Great Days Out with tasty inclusions and bonus attractions, everything from a Ploughman's amongst vintage vehicles to a 2 course lunch on the Thames with 'Elton' for company! What takes your fancy?

  • ~ Stody Lodge Gardens | Fri 20 May @ £42.50 including time in Holt & cream tea
  • ~ Suffolk Coast | Tue 12 Jul @ £67.50 including fish & chips, a guided tour of this fragile coast & time to enjoy Southwold
  • ~ Norfolk Lavender | Mon 1 Aug from £37 including a Distillery tour, lunch & time in Hunstanton
  • ~ Suffolk Cruise | Tue 2 Aug @ £59 including lunch before your sailing followed by a scone & tea/coffee on board
  • ~ River Orwell Cruise | Thur 25 Aug from £69.50 including afternoon tea on board and time to enjoy Ipswich Waterfront
  • ~ Peak Forest Canal Cruise | Thur 1 Sep @ £49 including a generous afternoon tea and time in Buxton
  • ~ Vintage Essex | Mon 26 Sep @ £75 including rides in vintage vehicles, a Ploughman's lunch & plenty of tea/coffee
  • ~ Peak Forest Canal Cruise | Fri 30 Sep @ £49 including a generous afternoon tea and time in Buxton
  • ~ Antiques Treasure Hunt | Tue 11 Oct @ £75 including lunch, plenty of tea/coffee, a TV antiques expert and a crisp £10 note to start you off!
  • ~ Crocodile Rock | Thur 13 Oct @ £72.50 including lunch & live music from 'Elton' on The Thames
  • ~ Voulez Vous | Thur 20 Oct @ £69 including lunch & live music from 'ABBA' on The Thames
  • ~ Highgate's Famous Graves | Tue 25 Oct @ £65 including lunch with tea/coffee & a guided tour
  • ~ Cruise into Christmas | Fri 2 Dec @ £79 including a Thames cruise, a guided coach tour of festive London, fish & chip supper and time to enjoy Greenwich

We've arranged return travel, your entertainment/attraction and catering, all you need to do is decide where to go. Click the links to see the full inclusions and contact our friendly team to make your booking or to discuss any dietary concerns.